money money money

So I wake up to a nice tribute from a poor pig cant complain shows where his loyalties lie…..the fact he is poor doesn’t bother me too much because he shows loyalty…which is where a lot of bullshit ‘fake’ pigs go wrong! Making a tributes when possible to show DEDICATION. I appreciate his tribute because he has shown struggle just for his mistress…..he never ignores me never cowardly shys away after LYING TO ME like some so called ‘paypigs’ have. LOYALTY AND HONESTY will get you far with me…..but not if you never intend of tributing me ever…..that will just get you ignored….i spend more time with loyal slaves and those that tribute……nice monday cant complain so far…

Leave a Reply

