DISOBEDIENCE – PENALTY TAX IS NOW ENFORCED

Don’t care how much money you have you disrespect me ill fucking drop you as fast as possible. I don’t need you I have other loyal slaves.

Any twat can say ill serve you financially own me about 1% of twats can prove it so excuse me if I ask you to prove it. Not stupid.

£200 from my eldest slave can do better really considering you’ve not been very loyal at all.

Failure to oblige by my rules or lack of obedience will now result in penalty tax £170 (min)

Reoccurring mistakes will result in you being cancelled out of my life no second chances depending on the offence. I have the final say- non negotiable.

Leave a Reply

