Hello Tuesday…

Hello Tuesday

I am getting a little more stricter with things…..slaves. You see as far as I am concerned from now until forever….you are all LIARS. Until you prove me otherwise!

Very rarely will I give you Β a second chance….well if at all…….hahaha!

You see my time is precious….so precious so if we agree you are going to pay me on a certain date YOU WILL DO IT.….if not bye bye πŸ™‚ You are easily replaceable….I do not chase slaves instead you chase me…….because you need me…..

As a highly wanted woman you are so REPLACEABLE! If you waste my time and do not pay up …..then BYE BYE πŸ™‚

New wannabe ‘slaves’ if you speak to me then EXPECT to have your wallet raped of at least Β£50.00 to prove you are not a broke bullshiter πŸ™‚

Things are changing……I will not take your word for it…..YOU WILL PROVE IT……

Leave a Reply

