BITCHY DOMMES

Really? What is the point it just makes you look highly insecure and ‘bitchy’. It is distasteful and laughable. Nothing else to do but stalk a fellow domme and make sarcastic comments or cause trouble…..bless your hearts you obviously have nothing else better to do. I have never heard of any of you which says something?! I don’t have any of you on twitter but you all obviously like to stalk me. But as I am better than you I really don’t care. Haters gunna hate! But the fact you do it to other fellow dommes not just me just shows your lack of confidence in yourself! Real dommes don’t feel the need to bitch about other dommes in order to feel better about their sad lives! Love to the haters 🙂 Ohh I love copying all of you? Haha NOT. Financial domination is something none of you invented and you seem to think you have? Aww bless your hearts. Jealousy gets you nowhere.

Leave a Reply

